2019-2020 Officers

Stated Clerk
Barbara Lutter

Rev. Anna Kendig

Jean Emmons RE

Presbytery Leadership Team, Chair
Rev. T. J. Parlette

Rev. Steve Robertson

The Rev. Anna Kendig, incoming Moderator

The Rev. Kara Root of Lake Nokomis Presbyterian Church


PTCA Financials

Committees may review their accounts and submit questions or concerns to our Treasurer, Steve Robertson, at treasurer@ptcaweb.org


Use the following form to request reimbursement for expenses you paid out-of-pocket on behalf of the Presbytery. You may submit a paper copy by downloading a printable version.

Reimbursement Form

To submit a payment to the Presbytery, use the following remittance form. This form can be used for Congregation Per Capita payments. Download the following form and send it with your payment to:

Presbytery of the Twin Cities Area

2115 Cliff Drive

Eagan, MN  55122

Remittance Form

Access to the member DIRECTORY requires log in credentials.

Email office@ptcaweb.org to request your new login.

Member Login